Davis County Real Estate

Davis County is situated to the north of Salt Lake County and is sandwiched on a narrow strip of land between the Wasatch Mountains and the Great Salt Lake. It incorporates the cities of Layton, Bountiful, Centerville, Clearfield, Clinton, Farmington, Fruit Heights, Kaysville, North Salt Lake, South Weber, Sunset, Syracuse, West Bountiful, West Point, and Woods Cross.

The south part of the county contains older well-established neighborhoods, such as Bountiful and Layton. Here you will find homes built in the '70s, '60s and earlier.

If you require a new home then you will probably need to venture to one of the other less developed cities such as Syracuse, Clearfield, and Fruit Heights. These cities are currently experiencing large scale new home development and growth.

map of the cities within Davis County Utah